HWCN Logo

We are currently updating our website.

We can be contacted using the following details.


Menna Wyn-Wright
Service Improvement Manager (Worcestershire)

NHS Worcestershire
3 Wildwood Triangle
Swinesherd Way
Worcester
WR5 2QX

Office: 01905 733655 extension 37340.
Mobile: 07816 132950
Email: menna.wyn-wright@worcspct.nhs.uk.
Lyle Howls
Service Improvement Officer (Hereford)

Vaughan Building
Trust Headquarters
Ruckhall Lane
Belmont
Hereford
HR2 9RP

Phone: 01432 344344
Mobile: 07966 161387
E-Mail: lyle.howls@herefordpct.nhs.uk
Fay Harrison
Service Improvement Manager (Worcestershire)

NHS Worcestershire
3 Wildwood Triangle
Swinesherd Way
Worcester
WR5 2QX

Office: 01905 733655 ext 37339
Email: fay.harrison@worcestershire.nhs.uk
Sara Spencer
Service Improvement Officer (Hereford)

Vaughan Building
Trust Headquarters
Ruckhall Lane
Belmont
Hereford
HR2 9RP

Phone: 01432 344344
Mobile: 07815 425401
E-Mail: sara.spencer@herefordpct.nhs.uk
Yvonne Clowsley
Head of Programmes, Integrated Commissioning Directorate

Phone: 01432 344344 ext 3732
Email: yvonne.clowsley@herefordpct.nhs.uk
Sandra Brennan
Director of Clinical Development and Executive Lead Nurse

NHS Worcestershire
Wildwood
Wildwood Drive
Worcester
WR5 2LG

Phone: 01905 733529
Mobile: 07918 693 823
Email: sandra.brennan@worcestershire.nhs.uk